Loading...

Garmin Nüvi 30/40/50 |LM| Unboxing and Review Mp3 indir

Garmin Nüvi 30/40/50 |LM| Unboxing and Review mp3 indir
  • Dinleme: 60,364
  • 25:44
  • 320 kbps, 11,5 Mb
  • Tür: mp3
  • Şarkçı: TylerTech
Loading...

Şarkı Hakkında Yorumlar

R
RAIS sonny 2016-01-04T02:29:35.000Z
is very expensive this devise , i bought one gps devise from china 20 dollars, work great and all the maps is free
P
Peace ToAll 2015-03-12T18:25:34.000Z
DO NOT BUY THIS UNLESS U GOT NO OTHER ALTERNATIVE!!!br />[1] you cannot install their map update soft on any Windows OS that is higher than windows XP even though they boast that it would work. And when you call for support, the ONLY answer they WILL GIVE YOU is: Well it should work, maybe there is something wrong with your computer. Lol, how hard is it to install a software. And when I google for help, I found many others have encountered the same problem. So instead of fixing their mistake, they rather to just blame everything on their consumers.br />[2] The voice navigation on & off on their own will. [Of course I've set it to have voice]br />[3] Their provided suction cup is WEAK, it will fall off when there is too much heat from the sun & when it drop, it drop with a bang & might cause any un-prepare nervousness driver to panic & in turn would cause an accident.br />[4] The most important problem: This thing is only work good when there are no road/freeway closure. During your driving, IF there is gonna be any road/freeway closure/blocked & you must drive pass it, this stupid navigator WILL KEEP telling you to make a u-turn to go back to the same CLOSED road/freeway?? It does not provide you OPTION nor guide you to another alternative road/freeway, which mean YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT ON YOUR OWN on how to Re-Route or else you will be lost... guarantee. I own this thing & sometime I got to pull over to ask direction from strangers, lol.
p
panxerox01 2014-09-08T21:30:12.000Z
Dont believe what they say about lifetime maps they said the same thing about the 40l and the 50l and if you try to update them they are bricked (Magellan does the same thing with there older gps units) . Ymmv but thats what happened to me multiple times with refurbished older receivers
V
VideosByAl 2014-08-14T00:07:55.000Z
Tyler, Thanks for the review. I plan on getting the new 52LM.br />By the way we are almost neighbors. I'm down by Norway. Only 14 miles. br />Went by your place last week to a place on Feather Ridge. br />Small World . 
6
69Phuket 2014-07-25T22:39:38.000Z
I got a Nuvi with Traffic @4 months ago... I was sceptical about where it led me, based on word of mouth about a certain road. I used and trusted it once and it shaved 30 minutes off my route. So it's saved me countless hours. But i don't use it now...It's just in my bag for ''Can you go this''?
d
deanc2000 2014-07-18T02:46:12.000Z
can you hear it with the windows open?
K
Kiran Purushotham 2014-07-07T01:12:14.000Z
Nice review!
J
Johnny Sahn 2014-07-04T00:51:20.000Z
Bought this about a year ago and just recently it started glitching out. Didn't get wet or anything, just regular use. Updated the firmware and everything which didn't help at all. Wouldn't recommend Garmin to anybody.
T
TalesOfTwoWheels 2014-06-22T17:42:50.000Z
Great video and review, I am considering this model for my motorcycle and I was wondering is it waterproof? - thanks
P
PA UL 2014-05-05T01:11:45.000Z
Excellent review. Best one so far. Ordering one tomorrow.
R
Running Mann 2013-11-23T02:39:05.000Z
Thank you for the review - great video. 
M
Mark Oliver Angeles 2013-07-28T18:40:29.000Z
thanks for this review.. I wanted to go all out for my first GPS for Europe. But this one does the trick.
P
ProJanitor 2013-06-10T19:54:34.000Z
Thank you for this video bro. i need a new gps
T
TylerTech 2013-05-06T02:04:10.000Z
I have nothing against the older one. My family still uses it on a weekly basis. But I wanted to emphasize my strong thoughts that for $120, I thought that those looking to upgrade from a 2-3+ year model should consider (I also paid $90 for lifetime map updates, so that plus the cost of the older gps system added up to be way more than the newer one.) Overall, I was very pleased with the performance and fluidity of the device.
A
Arsene's Gunners 2013-05-05T17:26:00.000Z
looks like u have a grudge against the smaller version. doesnt look that bad also.
s
smurfiennes blue 2013-03-28T20:22:35.000Z
im dizzy...
t
thetitanicreformchannel 2013-03-25T20:25:19.000Z
Great review dude.
L
Linh 2013-03-20T04:46:34.000Z
thanks for taking the time to make this review!
C
Chew Wong 2013-02-16T15:43:07.000Z
I was wondering where you get the proximity alert from the main page setting (the one that you need to scroll down to the bottom page). I bought mine from Bestbuy and nothing of the POI installed and it was disable until I installed the proximity alert. Anyway thanks for replying.
T
TylerTech 2013-02-15T23:06:41.000Z
These were actually both cold starts. I used both of them that day, so that I could give any other opinions I had acquired, so that I could add them that day: 13:02 is the next day. I appreciate the user feedback, and you would be correct if it were to not actually be a cold start. If you want, I could make a video of both of them doing a cold start and then a "warm" start. Otherwise, have a good day sir. No criticism intended. Thanks for watching.